Skip To Content

Campaign Leadership Team

Honorary Co-Chairs

  • Joe and Pam Kanfer, GOJO Industries, Inc.
  • Thom and Lisa Mandel, Rubber City Radio Group
  • Mimi Surloff, Caring for Kids (Retired) & Founder, Stewart’s Caring Place

Campaign Co-Chairs

  • Jeremy Long, Marcum LLP, Immediate Past Board President, Stewart’s Caring Place
  • Donna Skoda, Board President, Summit County Public Health
  • Brenda Spear, Chamberlain College of Nursing

Board, Executive & Community Leadership Team

  • Suzanne T. Allen, Ph.D., Barberton Community Foundation
  • Todd Bertsch, Evolve Marketing
  • John Borstein, JNB Fine Jewelry, LTD
  • Alyssa Briggs, STEM Learning Ecosystems
  • Rob Briggs, Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs
  • Larry Cervino, MD, Crystal Clinic Plastic Surgeons
  • Frank Colella, Cleveland Clinic Akron General
  • Cathy Cole, Sherwin Williams
  • Harrison Cummins, Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute
  • Heather and Dennis Bentley, MD, Cleveland Clinic Akron General Glickman Urologic Institute
  • Evelyn DiBello, University Hospitals
  • Richard B. Fry, III, Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs, LLC
  • Heather Harmon, University Hospitals
  • Joe Hinkle, Key Private Bank
  • Grace Ho, The Timken Company
  • David and Susie Kattan, Paddington Group
  • Jeannine Marks, Stewart’s Caring Place
  • Gilbert D.A. Padula, MD, University Hospitals
  • Steven Radwany, MD, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
  • Ilene Shapiro, Summit County Executive
  • Sara Shookman, WKYC
  • Tom Sims, FirstEnergy Corp.
  • Ralph Streza, Critchfield, Critchfield & Johnston
  • Karen Talbott, Talbott Consulting Group
  • Theresse Wade, IBM (Retired)
  • Jeff Wilhite, Family Promise and Summit County Council
Back to Top of Page